Around the NHL

Start Times and Broadcast Details Set for 2020 Stanley Cup Qualifier Games on Friday, Aug. 7

unnamedNEW YORK — The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2020 Stanley Cup Qualifiers schedule for Friday, Aug. 7.

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders is 12 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV, MSG+ and FS-F in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Arizona Coyotes and Nashville Predators is 2:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NHL Network, NHL.TV, FS-TN and FS-A in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on SN360.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Montreal Canadiens and Pittsburgh Penguins is 4 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and ATTSN-PT in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Chicago Blackhawks and Edmonton Oilers is 6:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and NBCSCH in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Columbus Blue Jackets and Toronto Maple Leafs is 8 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NHL Network and FS-O in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Minnesota Wild and Vancouver Canucks is 10:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN, NHL.TV and FS-N in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.

— NHL Public Relations

Leave a Reply