DAYTONA, FL – FEBRUARY 12: Todd Gilliland, driver of the #38 Front Row Motorsports Speedco Ford, and Chandler Smith, driver of the #18 Kyle Busch Motorsports Safelite AutoGlass Toyota, race for the lead in front of the field during the NextEra Energy 250 on February 12, 20201 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Fl. (Photo by David Rosenblum/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

Leave a Reply